Clear browsing and default reset
When I go to clear my history I hit clear browsing. After selecting clear data it doesn't clear the data. I am forced to hand clear each browsing history by hand - tapping each item individually I have cleared and restarted my device numerous times for it to only work for a short while. Can I send my devise to someone who can repair this problem permanently. I do not like having to reload my devise each time I default re-sent.
Is dit een goede vraag?