Ga door naar hoofdinhoud
Stap 2
Before you select a backup disk, use the Options menu to exclude any folders you don't want in your backup. Use the + and – buttons to add or remove folders from the exclusion list.
  • Before you select a backup disk, use the Options menu to exclude any folders you don't want in your backup.

  • Use the + and – buttons to add or remove folders from the exclusion list.

  • The Options menu is also home to a couple other settings:

  • If your machine is a laptop, you can check the first box to allow the computer to back up while it is using battery power (not plugged in).

  • Check the second box if you want a notification whenever Time Machine automatically deletes a backup to save space.

Prima di selezionare un disco per il back up, usa il menu Opzioni per escludere lee cartelle che non vuoi includere nel back up.

Usa i tasti + e - per aggiungere o rimuovere le cartelle dalla lista di esclusione.

Il menu delle opzioni ospita anche altre impostazioni:

Se il tuo dispositivo è un portatile, puoi selezionare la prima opzione per permettere di eseguire il back up anche usando la batteria (scollegato dalla corrente).

Seleziona la seconda opzione se vuoi ricevere una notifica ogni volta che Time Machine elimina un back up per liberare spazio.

Je bijdragen zijn gelicenseerd onder de open source Creative Commons licentie.