Ga door naar hoofdinhoud

Repareer je spullen

Recht op reparatie

Winkel

Help

Origineel bericht door: Momsen Liu ,

Tekst:

after deleting you should not sync your device right away. maybe the sync software have backed up the data you have before. you should check the back up setting on your sync software maybe get a new back up.

Status:

open