Ga door naar hoofdinhoud
Help

Origineel bericht door: rinkruz ,

Tekst:

If you don't have access to the pc from which you've synced photos then go to settings in your iphone check iCloud photo library Uncheck it (turn off it) and turn on it.

Simple you'll get a notification about removing synced photos by which you can choose to proceed or not.

Status:

open