Ga door naar hoofdinhoud
Help

Origineel bericht door: Tnana ,

Tekst:

Simple deleted can't completely deleted ,we need to erase them after deleted, In this way can we achieve our requirements,if you want to [http://www.erasephone.com/tutorials/how-to-erase-data-on-iphone-before-selling.html|completely deleted  the iPhone data] , i suggest you can try this tool, last month,i deleted some iPhone data before selling iPhone,but I found it not completely remove clean ,othen i use this tool to erase,the effect is good, I suggest that you try

Status:

open