Ga door naar hoofdinhoud
Help

Deze versie is geschreven door: Johnsimith ,

Tekst:

"Erase all settings" means  the way you have personalized your iPhone in the settings app will be restored to the way it was when the device was turned on for the first time. It does NOT mean the device will be completely erased, as Apple insists certain applications and default settings remain on the device. What is erased are the things that make the device YOURS.
 
So, to completely erase your data from iPhone without recovery, I suggest you try some data eraser app like Safewiper, CCleaner.
Take a look at safewiper: [http://tinyurl.com/erase-iphone-contacts|http://tinyurl.com/erase-iphone-contacts]
So, to completely erase your data from iPhone without recovery, I suggest you try some data eraser app like Safewiper, CCleaner.
Take a look at safewiper: [http://tinyurl.com/erase-iphone-contacts|http://tinyurl.com/erase-iphone-contacts]

Status:

open

Origineel bericht door: Johnsimith ,

Tekst:

"Erase all settings" means  the way you have personalized your iPhone in the settings app will be restored to the way it was when the device was turned on for the first time. It does NOT mean the device will be completely erased, as Apple insists certain applications and default settings remain on the device. What is erased are the things that make the device YOURS.

So, to completely erase your data from  iPhone without recovery, I suggest you try some data eraser app  like Safewiper, CCleaner.

Status:

open